Shows And Events | Pennsylvania Youth Theatre.

Shows And Events


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
Senior Cabaret 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 2/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
Senior Cabaret 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Fri 3/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 1:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 4:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 3/19/2017
at 2:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Fri 3/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 1:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 4:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 3/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
James and the Giant Peach Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Mon 4/3/2017
at 5:30 PM
PYT Performs! 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Tue 4/4/2017
at 5:30 PM
PYT Performs! 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Wed 4/5/2017
at 5:30 PM
PYT Performs! 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Wed 4/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
PYT Performs! 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Thu 4/6/2017
at 5:30 PM
PYT Performs! 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Fri 4/7/2017
at 5:00 PM
PYT Performs! 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 4/8/2017
at 12:00 PM
Spring Voice Recital 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 4/8/2017
at 5:00 PM
Spring Voice Recital 2017 Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 6/3/2017
at 12:00 PM
Dancers in Concert 2017 Foy Hall at Moravian College
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 6/4/2017
at 12:00 PM
Dancers in Concert 2017 Foy Hall at Moravian College
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 6/4/2017
at 5:00 PM
Dancers in Concert 2017 Foy Hall at Moravian College
Bethlehem, PA
Tue 8/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
PYT PlayPass 2016-2017 10 Pass 2016 - 2017 MainStage Voucher
,
Tue 8/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
PYT PlayPass 2016-2017 20 Pass 2016 - 2017 MainStage Voucher
,

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.