Shows And Events | Pennsylvania Youth Theatre.

Shows And Events


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 12/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 12/9/2017
at 1:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 12/9/2017
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 12/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Fri 12/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 12/16/2017
at 1:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 12/16/2017
at 5:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 12/17/2017
at 2:00 PM
A Christmas Story Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Diary of Anne Frank Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 2/17/2018
at 1:00 PM
The Diary of Anne Frank Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 2/17/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Diary of Anne Frank Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Diary of Anne Frank Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Fri 5/11/2018
at 7:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 5/12/2018
at 1:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 5/12/2018
at 5:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 5/13/2018
at 2:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Fri 5/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 5/19/2018
at 1:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sat 5/19/2018
at 5:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA
Sun 5/20/2018
at 2:00 PM
Disney's Beauty & the Beast Charles A. Brown Ice House
Bethlehem, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.